ASI Team

Subpage Hero

ASI Team

The Team

Andy Stewart – Commercial Manager - andy.stewart@autosport.com 

Phoebe Pickersgill - Business Development - phoebe.pickersgill@motorsport.com

Chris Macaulay - Sales Executive - christopher.macaulay@motorsport.com 

Tony Tobias - Head of Autosport Engineering - tony.tobias@autosport.com

Mandy Cox - Operations Director - mandy.cox@autosport.com

Katie Rix - Event Marketing Manager - katie.rix@motorsport.com

 

Questions & Feedback

We welcome all feedback, good or bad and take all comments into consideration when planning our shows.  We strive to deliver excellent customer service to all our customers, whether visitors or exhibitors.  If you do have a complaint or any feedback, please write to us at the address below.  We will endeavor to acknowledge your communication within 10 working days.

 

Operations Enquiries

If you are one of our exhibitors or suppliers and have a question relating to the operations side of the show then please contact our Operations Team on:

Email: operations.team@autosport.com

Please address all show feedback to:

Autosport Media UK Ltd
Autosport International
1 Eton Street
Richmond
TW9 1AG

Email: autosport.international@autosport.com

Sign up for our newsletter

OUR SHOW PARTNERS