logo

Contact Us

more info icon

The Team

Andy Stewart – Sales Manager - andy.stewart@autosport.com 

Phoebe Pickersgill – Business Development - phoebe.pickersgill@autosport.com

Rob Dickenson - Senior Sales Executive - rob.dickenson@autosport.com

Tony Tobias - Head of Autosport Engineering - tony.tobias@autosport.com

Mandy Cox - Operations Director - mandy.cox@autosport.com

Katie Rix - Marketing Executive - katie.rix@motorsport.com

Questions & Feedback

We welcome all feedback, good or bad and take all comments into consideration when planning our shows.  We strive to deliver excellent customer service to all our customers, whether visitors or exhibitors.  If you do have a complaint or any feedback, please write to us at the address below.  We will endeavor to acknowledge your communication within 10 working days.

Please address all feedback to:

Autosport Media UK Ltd
Autosport International
1 Eton Street
Richmond
TW9 1AG

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3405 8100

Email: autosport.international@autosport.com

A Motorsport Network Event

Assistance with your booking

For assistance with booking public tickets please contact:

The Ticket Factory
Phone: +44 (0) 333 300 3010
or fill out the following Online form - https://public.mc.hostedcc.com/nec/forms/OnlineEmailForm

For assistance with trade tickets please contact:

Livebuzz
Email: asi-19@livebuzz.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 843 178 1928

Operations Enquiries

If you are one of our exhibitors or suppliers and have a question relating to the operations side of the show then please contact our Operations Team on:

Email: operations.team@autosport.com

Our show partners

image/svg+xml